إغلق النافذة

HSBC

هل أنت غير راض عن منتجاتنا و/أو خدماتنا، أو ترغب باقتراح مجالات التطوير؟


إننا في HSBC نهتم بأرائك ومقترحاتك ونعمل على تحقيقها، فإن كان لديك شكوى بخصوص أية خدمة تم تقديمها إليك، نرجو منك اتباع أحد القنوات التالية لتقديم شكواك.


اتصل بمركز الاتصال لدينا على الأرقام التالية:

من داخل عُمان من خارج عُمان
المعاملات المصرفية الشخصية 74722 800 42288007 971+
HSBC Advance 75555 800 24950603 971+
HSBC Premier 74666 800 24950602 971+
المعاملات المصرفية التجارية يرجى الاتصال بمدير العلاقات المصرفية التجارية في المكتب الرئيسي للبنك في الخوير ، مسقط


تفضل بزيارة أي فرع ل HSBC لكي يقوم موظف خدمة العملاء بتسجيل الشكوى في نظام الشكاوى، ويقدم لك الرقم المرجعي الخاص بالشكوى، ومن ثم يخبرك بالموعد المتوقع لإيجاد حل لشكواك. وسوف يتم الاتصال بك في التاريخ الذي تم تحديده لكي يخبرك بالرد. في معظم الحالات، يمكن حل الشكوى مباشرة عند زيارتك للفرع أو أن تتوقع رداً خلال 5 أيام عمل. في الحالات الأخرى، خصوصا تلك التي تتطلب التواصل مع أطراف أخرى، على سبيل المثال الأمور المتعلقة بعمليات البطاقات الائتمانية أو التحويلات لبنوك أخرى، فإن حلها قد يستغرق وقتاً أطول، لكن سوف يتم ابقاؤكم مطلعين على سير النظر في الشكوى أية حال.


راسلنا:


اضغط هنا لرفع شكواك.


ستسلم إشعاراً للإقرار بشكواك وسيتم الاتصال بك في غضون يومي عمل. وفي حال كنا غير قادرين على توفير حلاً فورياً لشكواك، سيتم تقديم رقم مرجعياً بالشكوى مع الفترة الزمنية التقريبية المطلوبة من أجل حلها. وسيتم الاتصال بك في التاريخ المحدد مع إجابة كاملة على الشكوى.


تصعيد الشكوى


في حال كنت غير راضي على الرد الذي تلقيته عبر رفع شكوى من خلال القنوات الموفرة أعلاه، أو في حال عدم تلقيك لرد في غضون الإطار الزمني المذكور لك، يجوز لك تصعيد المسألة إلى فريق تجربة العميل:


البريد الإلكتروني: customer.experience@hsbc.com


سيتصل بك ممثل تجربة العميل في غضون يومي عمل بعد استلام مراسلاتك.


إذا لم يتم النظر في الشكوى بشكل يرضيك، أو لم يتم اتخاذ أي اجراء أو أنك لم تزل غير مقتنع بالحل وترغب في تصعيد شكواك، أو أنك ترغب في المشاركة بالآراء أو تقديم مقترحات، فيرجى الكتابة إلى الموظف المختص مباشرة الفاضل/ علي العبري، المدير العام ورئيس اللجنة التنفيذية لإدارة الشكاوى وعلاقات العملاء، على العنوان الإلكتروني alialabri@hsbc.com. عند الكتابة‘ يرجى ذكر رقم الحساب وأرقام التواصل مع تفاصيل الموضوع ورقم الشكوى إن وجد.


العنوان البريدي للرسائل:


المدير العام ورئيس اللجنة التنفيذية لإدارة الشكاوى وعلاقات العملاء،
بنك إتش إس بي سي عمان ش.م.ع.ع
ص.ب 1727، الرمز البريدي 111، السيب، سلطنة عمان


قواعد السلوك

HSBC

Close window

Are you not happy about our products and/or services or want to suggest areas for improvement?


At HSBC, your opinions matter. Should you have a complaint about the service you have received, please use one of the following channels to log a complaint:


Call our Contact Centre on the following numbers:

Within Oman Outside Oman
Personal Banking Customers: 800 7 4722 +9714 2288007
HSBC Advance Customers: 800 7 5555 +968 24950603
HSBC Premier Customers: 800 7 4666 +968 24950602
Commercial Banking: Please contact your Relationship Manager or visit the Commercial Banking Department at the HSBC Head Office in Al Khuwair, Muscat.

You may also visit your nearest branch to log a complaint.


Please visit any HSBC branch where our Customer Service Representative will log your complaint and provide you with a reference number for your complaint, together with the approximate time that will be required for resolution. You will be contacted by the committed date with a response. In most cases complaints will be resolved upon your visit to the branch, or you could expect a response within 5 working days. In cases where the complaint requires the engagement of other parties such as credit card disputes or intra-bank remittances, resolution time will be longer and you will be kept updated throughout the process.


Write to us:


Click here to raise a complaint.


You will receive a notification acknowledging your complaint and will be contacted within two working days. In the event we are unable to provide an immediate solution to your complaint, you will be provided with a Complaint Reference Number, together with the approximate time frame required to resolve the matter. You will be contacted by the committed date with a full response.


If you are not satisfied with the response you have received by lodging your complaint through the channels provided above, or if you do not receive a response within the time frame communicated, you may escalate the issue to the Customer Experience team:


E-mail: customer.experience@hsbc.com


Post: HSBC Bank Oman S.A.O.G., P.O BOX 240, P.C 112, Sultanate of Oman.


A Customer Experience representative will contact you within two working days following receipt of your correspondence.


If your grievances are still not addressed satisfactorily, no action has been taken, or if you are not satisfied with the resolution and wish to escalate your complaint or you wish to share feedback, please write to Ali M Al Abri, General Manager & Head of the Executive Oversight Committee for Complaints Management & Customer Relations, who is the nodal point in HSBC, at email address; alialabri@hsbc.com. Please include your account and contact numbers, complaint's details and its reference number if already registered.


Postal Address for letters:


General Manager & Head of the Executive Committee for
Complaints Management & Customer Relations,
HSBC Bank Oman S.A.O.G
PO BOX 1727, PC 111, Seeb, Sultanate of Oman


Code of Ethics