أعلى المحتوى الرئيسي

خدمات الهنود غير المقيمين

قم بإدارة أموالك في الهند بكل سهولة من عُمان.

إدارة أموالك في الهند

إذا كنت هنديًا غير مقيم في عُمان، يمكنك أن تبقى على اتصال  بكل ما يهمك فيما يتعلق بالحسابات في الهند وعُمان.1 يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتحويلات بدون رسوم إلى الهند واستثمار أموالك في الوطن مع خدمات الهنود غير المقيمين لدينا.

استفسر عن خدمات الهنود غير المقيمين للمغتربين الهنود في عُمان.

كيف تساعدك خدمات الهنود غير المقيمين

  • فتح حساب بكل سهولة

    افتح حسابات في الهند وأنت في عمان أو في أي مكان آخر.

  • عرض Premier للأسرة

    ميزة Premier التلقائية عندما تفتح حسابًا في بلدك لنفسك ولزوجك والوالدين والأطفال حتى سن 30 عامًا.2

  • Global View وGlobal Transfer

    من طريقة عرض واحدة لحساباتك في عُمان والهند،  باستخدام Global Transfers، يمكنك إجراء تحويلات بدون رسوم فيما بين الحسابات في 6 ثوانٍ فقط.3

  • مكتب المساعدة الهند في الخارج على مدار الساعة

    مركز خدمة دولي مخصص على مدار الساعة لتقديم حلول شاملة لاحتياجاتك المصرفية في الوطن. اتصل بالرقم المجاني 80077610.

  • النقل من وإلى المطار مجانًا

    تمتع بالنقل من وإلى المطار مجانًا‬‎ مرة واحدة سنويًا من المطارات الرئيسية في الهند إذا كنت أحد عملاء Premier.

  • خدمة عملاء مخصصة

    يمكنك الاعتماد على مكتب مساعدة الهنود غير المقيمين في عُمان في الحصول على أي مساعدة بشأن حسابك في الهند.

  • خصومات وعروض كبيرة في الهند

    اكتشف الدخول إلى صالة المطار وخصومات المطاعم والوصول إلى ملاعب جولف مختارة والاسترداد النقدي على تذاكر السينما والخصومات على رسوم الوقود وعروض التسوق والمزيد.

  • خدمة كونسيرج العالمية

    استمتع بخدمة كونسيرج عالمية مجانية من شريكنا Aspire Lifestyles.4 وسيساعدونك في التخطيط لقضاء العطلات وحجز الفعاليات والمزيد.*

  • خدمة إدارة الممتلكات

    احصل على خدمات إدارة العقارات والمحافظ من Indiassetz.5*

  • الاستشارات الضريبية

    يمكنك الحصول على ترتيب إحالة مع Ernst & Young LLP (EY) الهند بمكالمة مجانية لمدة ساعة واحدة.6*

أشياء يجب أن تعرفها

ستحتاج إلى فتح والاحتفاظ بحساب جاري أو حساب توفير جديد من HSBC في عُمان للاستمتاع بجميع هذه الميزات. ‏‫إذا كنت أحد عملاء Premier في بلد آخر، فستكون مؤهلاً تلقائيًا للحصول على حساب Premier في عُمان والهند.

اعرف المزيد

اطلب معاودة الاتصال حتى نتمكن من مناقشة احتياجاتك أكثر.

اتصل بنا

في الفرع

بنك إتش سي بي سي عُمان ش.م.ع.ع.

فرع الخوير

ص.ب 1727، PC 111، CPO، Seeb، سلطنة عمان

ساعات العمل - 8 صباحًا - 2 ظهرًا (بتوقيت عمان)

أيام العمل - الأحد إلى الخميس

عبر البريد الإلكتروني

عن طريق الهاتف

قد تكون مهتمًا بـ

 

حساب يوفر لك ميزات وفوائد مصممة لتحسين جودة حياتك.

 

مجموعة من الخدمات المتميزة والمزايا الحصرية لتناسب نمط حياتك.

 

استعد لخوض مغامرتك الجديدة.

معلومات إضافية

تخضع المزايا المبينة بالتفصيل على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني للتغيير بين الحين والآخر.

1ستحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك حسابات في كلا البلدين لتكون مؤهلاً لبعض هذه المزايا. إذا أغلقت أحد حساباتك، فستفقد بعض المزايا. لن يكون بنك HSBC عُمان مسؤولاً عن أي مشكلات متعلقة بالحسابات الموجودة خارج نطاق منطقة الاختصاص القضائي الخاصة به.

2من ميزات عرض HSBC Premier في الهند أنه يمكن لعملاء Premier الذين يستوفون أهلية Premier (عملاء Premier المؤهلين) في الهند إضافة أطفالهم (حتى سن 30 عامًا) أو والديهم الذين يمكنهم الاستفادة من مزايا Premier كجزء من خدمة العلاقات الأسرية من Premier. بعد سن 30 عامًا، سيحتاج أي فرد من أفراد العائلة مصنف ضمن "الأطفال" إلى استيفاء أهلية Premier بشكل فردي.

يتم تنفيذ التحويلات عن طريق Global Transfers بشكل فوري (عادةً ما يتم خلال 6 ثوانٍ من تقديم المعلومات المطلوبة) للعملات المدعومة. إلا أنه وبشكل استثنائي، وفي ظروف خارجة عن السيطرة، قد لا يكون من الممكن تنفيذ التحويل من خلال Global Transfer، وفي تلك الحالة، ينبغي عليك الاتصال بمركز الاتصال لدينا لتنفيذ التحويل. تطبق شروط وأحكام Global View وGlobal Transfers .

4توفر Aspire Lifestyles، وهي مزود خدمة كونسيرج، برنامج الكونسيرج العالمي لـ HSBC Premier India. وقبل استخدام الخدمة، يجب عليك قراءة وفهم وقبول شروط وأحكام خدمات Aspire Lifestyles والمتابعة فقط إذا كنت توافق على الالتزام بها. يقوم HSBC الهند فقط بتيسير الإجراءات وتوجيهك إلى Aspire Lifestyles لاستيفاء متطلباتك. كود كونسيرج الفريد (Concierge Unique Code) هو كود خاص بك ولا يمكن مشاركته مع أي شخص آخر. أي معلومات تشاركها مع Aspire Lifestyles تكون وفقًا لتقديرك الخاص، ولا يتحمل بنك HSBC الهند المسؤولية عن ذلك ولا عن استخدامها من قبل Aspire Lifestyles. يجب أن توجه جميع النزاعات المتعلقة بالحجوزات إلى Aspire Lifestyles.

5لاستخدام هذا العرض، انتقل إلى موقع Indiassetz للتسجيل. حدد "HSBC" عندما تُسأل عن مصدر الإحالة، وقم بإجراء الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان HSBC Premier. في حال وجود أي استفسارات، يمكنك التواصل مع service.hbk@indiassetz.com. يتم حساب الرسوم على أساس 30 يومًا، وهو العدد الافتراضي لأيام الشهر. يُرجى الرجوع إلى وثيقة Indiassetz الخاصة بالنقاط الرئيسية.

6يتم تقديم خدمات الاستشارات الضريبية بواسطة EY فقط وليس من قبل HSBC. من خلال إحالة HSBC إلى EY، لا يقبل HSBC أي مسؤولية عن المشورة الضريبية التي تقدمها EY وستكون أي معلومات يتم التصرف بناءً عليها على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. لن يكون HSBC ملزماً بمعالجة جميع المعاملات على أساس المشورة المقدمة من
EY. تختلف القواعد الضريبية في كل بلد/منطقة. من المهم طلب المشورة المتخصصة. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية الكشف عن دخلك للسلطات في البلدان/ المناطق التي لديك فيها التزامات ضريبية.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول ميزات HSBC الهند وفوائده وشروطه، يُرجى زيارة https://www.hsbc.co.in

*يتم فرض رسوم على الخدمات بما يتماشى مع الشروط والأحكام.

Top of main content

Non-resident Indian services

Manage your finances in India effortlessly from Oman

Manage your finances in India

If you're a non-resident Indian in Oman, stay connected to what matters most with accounts in both India and Oman.1 You can enjoy fee-free transfers to India and invest your money back home with our NRI services.

Ask us about our NRI services for Indian expats in Oman.

How our NRI services help you

  • Hassle-free account opening

    Open accounts in India while you're in Oman, or elsewhere.

  • Premier Family Proposition

    Automatic Premier status when you open an account back home for self, spouse, parents and children up to age 30.2

  • Global View and Global Transfer

    From a single view of your accounts in Oman and India, with Global Transfers you can make fee-free transfers between them in just 6 seconds.3

  • Overseas India 24/7 Help Desk

    Dedicated International Service Center available round the clock, to provide end to end solutions for your banking needs back home. Call the toll-free number 80077610.

  • Free airport transfers

    Enjoy free pick-up and drop-off once a year from major airports in India if you're a Premier customer.

  • Dedicated customer service

    Rely on our NRI help desk in Oman for any help with your account in India.

  • Great discounts and offers in India

    Discover airport lounge access, restaurant discounts, access to select golf courses, cashback on film tickets, waiver on fuel surcharges, shopping offers and more.

  • Global concierge service

    Enjoy a complimentary global concierge service from our partner Aspire Lifestyles.4 They'll help you plan holidays, book events and more.7

  • Property management service

    Get real estate and portfolio management services from Indiassetz.57

  • Tax consultancy

    You can get a referral arrangement with Ernst & Young LLP (EY) India with a one hour complimentary call.6, 7

Things you should know

You'll need to open and maintain a new HSBC current or savings account in Oman to enjoy all these features. If you're already a Premier customer in another country, then you'll automatically be eligible for a Premier Account in Oman and India.

Find out more

Request a callback so we can discuss your needs further.

Contact us

In branch

HSBC Bank Oman S.A.O.G.

Al Khwair Branch

P.O. Box 1727, PC 111, CPO, Seeb, SULTANATE OF OMAN

Working Hours – 8 am-2 pm (Oman Time)

Working Days – Sunday to Thursday

You might be interested in

 

An account with features and benefits designed to improve your quality of life.

 

Offering an array of premium services and exclusive benefits to suit your lifestyle.

 

Get ready for your new adventure.

Additional information

The benefits and features detailed on this website are subject to change from time to time.

1You'll need to maintain accounts in both countries to be eligible for some of these benefits. If you close one of your accounts, you will lose some benefits. HSBC Oman will not be responsible for any account related issues for accounts held outside their jurisdiction.

2As a feature of HSBC Premier proposition in India, Premier customers meeting Premier Eligibility (qualified Premier customers) in India can add their children (up to the age of 30 years old) or their parents who then can avail Premier benefits as part of the single Premier family relationship. Beyond the age of 30 years, any family member classified as “children” will need to individually meet Premier eligibility.

Global Transfers are effected instantly (typically within 6 seconds from submitting the required information) for supported currencies. Exceptionally, in circumstances outside of our control, it may not be possible to effect your transfer through Global Transfers, in which case you should contact our Customer Services to effect your transfer. Global View Global Transfer Terms & Conditions apply.

4Aspire Lifestyles, which is a concierge service provider, provides the global concierge programme for HSBC Premier India. Before using the service, you should read, understand and accept the terms and conditions of the services by Aspire Lifestyles and proceed only if you agree to abide by the same. HSBC India only facilitates and directs you to the Aspire Lifestyles for fulfilment of your requirements. The Concierge Unique Code is unique to you and not to be shared with anyone else. Any information you share with Aspire Lifestyles is at your sole discretion and HSBC India is not responsible for the same nor its usage by Aspire Lifestyles. All disputes with regard to the bookings should be directed by you to Aspire Lifestyles.

5To use this offer, go to the Indiassetz website to register. Select ‘HSBC’ for referred by, and make your payment using HSBC Premier Debit or Credit Card. For any queries, you can write to service.hbk@indiassetz.com. For the fee charging calculation, 30 days is the assumed number of days in a month. Refer to Indiassetz key points document.

6Tax consultation services are solely provided by EY and not by HSBC. By HSBC’s referral to EY, HSBC does not accept any responsibility for tax advice provided by EY and any information acted on by you will be at your own risk. HSBC will not be under any obligation to process all transactions on the basis of the advice rendered by
EY. Tax rules vary in each country/region. It's important to seek professional advice. It’s your responsibility to disclose your income to the authorities in countries/regions where you have tax obligations.

For more details about HSBC India features, benefits and terms and conditions, visit https://www.hsbc.co.in

7Services are chargeable in accordance with the terms and conditions.